If you’re looking for your next book, look no further than; Talon (Rise of the Pride, Book 1). This is an AMAZING Paranormal Romance!

Talon Rise of the Pride

My name is Talon Shaw and I am the alpha of a pride of black panthers. My cat finds his mate in a human female and she wants a date! Panthers don’t date…we mate.
Before my plans fall into place to court the woman who is destined to be my mate, one of my pride is taken and held for ransom.

That ransom is me.

I will do anything for my pride, but my little human mate puts herself in my place. When I find out that she has been taken, along with a young girl from my pride, I vow to bring them both home. My Guardians and I hunt to find my mate, save my pride, and deal out justice for those my enemy has harmed.
That is…if I’m not too late to save them both.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2pYEM85

My Review:

I was enthusiastic to feed my love for paranormal shifter books when I found, Talon (Rise of the Pride, Book 1)! Theresa Hissong has an amazing ability to write a story with characters you’ll fall in love with. Liberty Raines is as snarky as she is beautiful, and Talon Shaw well what can one say but swoon worthy. Tall, dark and muscles in abundance. Both are loyal to their families, devoted to their jobs but passionate when it comes to love.

I love how Theresa Hissong was able to lure me into her story as Liberty and Talon struggled with their emotions to their situation. If you are looking for a book that will make you frustrated and laugh then this novel demonstrates that ability perfectly. This book is amazing.

 

Leave a Reply

